Park Lakes Dental Care

4801 Wilson Rd. Ste 200, Humble, TX 77396-1975
Change Location

Reviews for Park Lakes Dental Care

Filter143 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I broke my temporary crown @ 6 AM. I scheduled an emergency appointment. By 5 PM, I had all my new crowns on. The dentist and back office staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr. Flores was AMAZING !!Very kind and professional !Such a sweet lady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

This was the most awesome dental experience ever. Everyone was so kind, courteous and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and relieved all of my dental anxiety. I immediately came home and recommended them to my daughter and she made an appointment right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Staff members I interacted with were kind and detailed... Two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

The staff here is professional and beyond friendly. So glad a friend referred me to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Staff is very helpful, and they do quality work. I'm very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

As a new patient here, I have to say that my experience was great! It started with office staff, Ms. Denise who was very kind and professional. She answered all my questions thoroughly. Dental hygienist Lisa was very kind, thorough and made sure I knew what to expect. Dr. Flores was very friendly as well. I'm glad that I found a dentist where I can feel comfortable going to for whatever procedure I need done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I arrived at 11:04 (4 minutes late), done by 11:38. Fast, friendly and pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I went to see a root canal specialist and the receptionist was nice, warm and kind and the DDS who treated me was more than exceptional to my needs I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Everything was great. I felt comfortable. I really like the time and attention Dr. Flores gives to each patient. She is very gentle, which is great. I do not like going to the dentist but she makes it very tolerable. The front desk staff (Especially, Mrs. Denise) is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great staff and smiling faces. I like this place; they treat you kindly and I never spent much time at waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Very friendly and caring staff. Compassionate dentist and takes her time to explain everything to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

Dr. Flores is absolutely amazing, she is by far the best dentist I have had in my 35 years. I explained to her the issues I had, had with my prior dentist and she really listened. Honestly, other than the actual dental work it feels like I'm meeting with an old friend. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I have been having some major dental problemsI lost my upper denture about 2 years ago so I've had no teeth except for the 6 on bottom and needless to say my self-esteem is very very low in money's funny but thank God for insurance so my insurance sends me to this new place,when I went in, it was just to a wonderful homey feeling, Very Welcomed , she (the Dr.) was so amazing and caring you could feel the warmth and the sincerity in her voice as she spoke to me about repairing my teeth..she really made me feel like everything was really going to work out and be okay cuz at this point I feel ugly self esteem low and she made me feel pretty and know that it can be fixed I would recommend this place to everyone she's an amazing person she truly is found what she's meant to be put on this Earth to do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Very friendly and passionate service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I have been going to park lakes dental for years and will continue going. They care about their patients and I feel that every time I step foot in the clinic. They are pretty much family. Dr. J and her staff are amazing!!!!!!!!!!! Will always recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

No issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I love going to the dentist! Yes, you heard me right. It's only because the entire staff treats you like you are family and are very friendly and professional. Dr.J and Dr. Flores personable and funny. It's like going home to see family every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

They are wonderful!! The office staff is friendly and polite! The dentist was great with my 3 year old and 6 year old!!👍😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great bunch of ladies! Very thoughtful, thorough and mindful of all aspects of dental work from costs to care. Highly recommend these folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

My crown come out and I was able to recieve an appointment right away. The dentist and staff are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

The dentist was very calm and reassuring. She wasn't afraid to share spiritual advice to comfort me when I became worried about the awful condition my mouth was in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

My teeth were in poor condition due to my fear of the dentist and painful experiences. I heard good things and decided to see Dr Flores, when I tell you my extractions were painless, she was gentle, caring, with a professional and personal bedside manner, I was shocked. She truly cares and is an advocate for her patients. They have early morning appts and evenings which is convenient. I highly recommend Dr.Flores. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Very patient and willing to tell me what is being done. I’m very anxious when going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Before I started going to Park Lakes Dental Care, I always had anxiety during my dental visits. I now love going to the dentist! Pain free! Everyone is so nice and professional. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr.Flores is the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

New to the area and needed to get routine dental care and found Park Lakes Dental near me. Very easy and quick to get new patient appointment. The staff were very attentive and Dr. Jhangiani was great taking care of me and very informative. This is a top notch dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Brought my teeth back to good health. Friendly, professional and humorous highly recommend for those who avoid the dentist. Will communicate cost comprehensively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

If I could give this place a thousand stars, I would. Dr. Flores goes way above and beyond for her patients and trests the little ones as if they were her own. I brought my five year old in with tooth pain from a cavity that had gotten pretty bad. She explained the whole process to me and my family and helped ease our anxieties about the procedure. She took her time and was VERY patient with the procedure. She ensured that my son was comfortable by talking to him and making jokes. My son felt so comfortable and was so distracted by Dr. Flores that he didn't even realized when she administered the shot to numb his mouth. She goes above and beyond for her patients and its shoes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Receptionists were kind and informative. The hygienist, Laxe treated me as gentle as humanly possible and knowledgeable. I did not have to wince a single time for the pain or discomfort at all time. I was grateful for the thoughtful treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

excellent staff in and out fast,zero pain. I've had bad experiences with DDS, but these people are overwhelmingly conscientious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Staff is polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Receptionists were kind and informative. The hygienist, Laxe treated me as gentle as humanly possible and knowledgeable. I did not have to wince a single time for the pain or discomfort at all time. I was grateful for the thoughtful treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I really enjoyed my visit to park lakes dental they treat you very well there and I'm looking forward to them fixing my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I love Dr. J and everyone else. This is the best dental office that I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dr. Waleska Flores is great! Really cares about her patients' teeth and tries her best to save them when possible. I have sought her out whenever I've needed dental work for myself or my family.The dental hygienist, Keelie, is gentle and did a fantastic job! The front desk staff is terrific and thoroughly explained the cost of any work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Great service and amazing staff They make you feel comfortable and always walks you through what the plan is. they make sure that your comfortable in whatever situation you r in. i also like the fact that you feel knowledgeable about the after care and whatever else you might need to do later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

It was great everybody was so nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Best dentist office ever! Love to get my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr. Flores is very caring about her patients and ensures you know what is going on throughout a procedure. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I saw Dr. Flores as a new patient and i really like her i will definitely go back and the staff was really helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Friendly and knowledge staff. On time appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I didn' t know what to think but everyone was knowledgeable, kind and professional. this was a great first visit, for xrays and cleaning. dentist did not try to sell additional procedures...thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Great place to go for dental work ! Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I am now a huge fan!!! I just moved up here, and I couldn't wait to find a dentist outside of Castle Dental. I read good reviews, and gave Park Lakes a try. The thing that stood out most was how well the dental hygienist communicated with me. I hate that I forgot her name, but she was thorough, calming, accommodating, and awesome about explaining everything she saw. While doing my procedure, she made sure I was comfortable with the pain. The charges were reasonable, and I'll definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

The entire experience was very pleasant. Everyone was informative, helpful and overall friendly. Made my younger children very comfortable with their first experience at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I'm not the best patient when it comes to dental work. However Dr. Anita was incredibly patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

After fear of dentistry over the years, Dr. J. made me feel cared for and heard. She provided me with options and pulled other staff in to ensure that my services were taken care of right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I was a first timer but Dr. Jhangiani made me feel like I had been a long time patient. She explained everything as we went along and she was quite comical as well! Great office staff to go along with a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

This is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. All of the staff are extremely nice and keep you informed. I just had 2 extractions and Dr. J was so good at it. Her assistant was wonderful too! Did I mention their rates are very reasonable? I highly recommend Dr. J and her staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very nice staff. Rose especially the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Wonderful TREATMENT. Only pain minimal was lidocaine injections. Then afterwards no pain, mild discomfort. Pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Park Lakes Dental Care is AMAZING. My family started going to this dentist about a year ago and really appreciated the quality of care for our teeth and they were great with my kids. This last visit they went above and beyond any expectations. We had appointments for my oldest daughter (8) and me, however since I am currently on maternity leave with our 4 year old and 1 month old son, wa all had to go the office. During my cleaning the baby was fussy so he came to lay on my chest and my hygentist was so careful to protect him from any splashes and was accommodating when he needed a little break. Additionally, my four year old is perpetually curious and basically joined me for my exam, asking questions and moving around the room. Then when I had my xrays a lady from the front came to help watch the kids. She calmed the baby and kept the 4 year old in the safe area and kept her from walking in. I was so impressed with their willingness to help with my kids and my teeth feel and look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

This was my first time going to this dentist office & experience was excellent. I received more details, information, and more work was done here rather than any other dentist office I've been too. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I relocated from out of state and finding a good dentist is never easy. Everyone was very courteous, friendly and professional. I didn't feel judged poorly like I have felt at other offices in the past. Definitely happy with my choice to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I was really scared. My blood pressure went up, but the staff did make me comfortable. Dr was awesome. See you all next week for my appointment . thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Amazing service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I love this dental office and have been going there for 10 years. Awesome place and the people are awesome and friendly. Thanks guys for all your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I loved my visit here. The dentist thoroughly explained oral hygiene to me. Everybody was very respectful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Ohhheemmmgggg!! My experience with Park Lake Dental was the best. If there were a way to click 10 stars I would. It started from the time I walked in the door at 7:15am and seeing the smiling staff members to my encounter with Dr. Flores. Lets' just say I was able to see her right in time to save a tooth. She understood the level of sensitivity and kept me laughing even though she knew I was in excruciating pain. The icing on the cake for me was when she called me personally a few hours after my visit to check on me. I am in love with Park Lakes and I will return soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

The staff is very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great customer care. They treated me as if I were family and were very knowledgeable. I appreciated being cared for and definitely will be coming back. Highest of Recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Park Lakes Dental is EXCEPTIONAL! DR. Flores was so very sweet and just a special lady. I had some concerns and she and hygienist Keely went above and beyond to assess and alleviate my concerns and treated some gum issues I had. They are extremely thorough and educate you while they are analyzing and treating. Everyone there is so nice from the lady who takes on the insurance companies for you to the intake scheduler. I honestly cannot say enough good things about this place. If you are even considering going, please visit them even if you are scared of the dentist. They will take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

10/10 would get my teeth cleaned there again. As a working mom of 4 little daughters I appreciate how quick they are. Those little rascals also be quite frustrating so it's a nice change of pace to be able to sit back and relax and strike up a conversation about tooth care, radioactive isotopes and the latest updates on Dr. J's relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Best dental office I have ever been to! Very friendly staff and very professional. Comfortable environment and the only dentist office I actually enjoy being inside. Highly recommend asking for Luxe, very smart, polite and truly cares about overall dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Staff was very friendly and visit was completed in a timely manner. The dentist was very helpful and answered all questions. 10/10 experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I Went in with a terrible tooth infection. I couldn’t ask for a more understanding bunch of people. The doctor saw me and gave me some medicine and sent me home to get better. A week later I came back and they took out the teeth that were causing the pain. What a wonderful bunch of folks. I would refer this place to anyone that’s looking for understanding and compassionate people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

It was an awesome first visit and they give great goody bags😍👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Everyone was so nice... loved the way the dentist and her assistant took care of my 6 yrs old daughter! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

The whole process was timely and smooth. The asssisants and the Doctors are very kind and social, they made the experience go smoothly. Normally going to the dentist for me is uncomfortable but I felt completely comfortable. Also they have a promotion going on right now(visit price is reduced) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Caring, friendly people from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dr. Had an exceptional visit! Update... need more dental work done and won't go to any one else but Dr. J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Love everyone in this office specially Denise and Luxe, very helpful and just amazing at everything they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Everyone was so very nice, from the front desk to the dental assistant and the dentist was super duper nice. Overall I love this dentist office!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

This was the best experience I (45 yrs old) have had at a dental office. Service providedX-RayCleaningTemporary CrownStaffThe staff was competent, friendly, patient focused, and consistent with level of service from the multiple staff that I interacted with on different days. SchedulingScheduling was easy and email reminder was sent.PaymentAnticipated fee for service was communicated and best and worst case liability was communicated.ServiceThey provided me with tips to maintain good dental health. Additionally, they were very patient and focused on my comfort as they did the work required for the temporary crown.Recommendation My new dentist. I will continue use this practice for all my dental needs and recommend them friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I am treated with kindness by the dental staff. Dr. J is the best dentist I've ever had. She always shows special interest in providing me with the best dental and attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

The staff was prompt, thorough and professional . I didn't have to wait more than ten minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I was a little hesitant since I have been going to the same dentist for over 15 years but Dr. Jasti was so kind and very gentle. Glad I decided to come here. The staff is also very nice. They have early and late hours to accommodate anyone's schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Awesome experience. Dr. J is a sweetheart and definitely takes great care of her clients. She exudes confidence in her work and helps clients understand the process throughout their visit. The experience from the moment you walk in feels just like home. I love the atmosphere that Dr. J and her staff offers, feels like I've known them for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Best ever dentists. Best ever hygienists. Best ever office staff. Good prices too. Actually love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff doesn't hesitate to explain details and answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr. J and her staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Extremely friendly staff. Great advice and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Very Good they are very good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

No wait. Excellent service, everyone was very informative and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

This was my first visit to this location and I it was pleasant. The staff was professional and personable. I will be returning to conitunue down the he road of upgrading my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I have great experiences with my dentist. I enjoy the care and detail of both Dr. J and my hygienist Jill. They are the reason me and my family keep going back. The entire staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr Jasti and the entire staff is very patient and gentle in all the procedures.They make it very comfortable .Highly Recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

It was a nice experience it was a professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

The staff was beyond helpful and knowledgeable...everything was explained and I left with no doubt of returning to start my treatment. And the hygienist and doctor have the most gentle hands ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

AWESOME!!! Luxe and Dr. Jasti were AMAZING!! I l9ve the detail they provide during their explanation! Jackie and (please forgive me if I have the receptionists name wrong...it was my first time) Deborah were excellent too!Ok back for treatment for my kids. I have to give a HUGE SHOUTOUT to Dr. Jasti and Casey for the WORK they put in today! They were sooooo patient and kind to my curious and dramatic 10yr! #wheresthetipjar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Wonderful customer service and quick to get you in and out . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Friendly, informative, communicative...everything you'd want out of a dental office! Proud to call them my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and service was fantastic from the front desk to nurse and dentist!!! Would recommend this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I been with Park Lakes Dental for 10years and have always had a good experience including my last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

My children and I had the most pleasant experience that we have ever had at a dentist office and I mean ever. Everyone there is very friendly helpful and informative. They made us feel comfortable and important. Polite staff and very well educated and knowledgeable might I add. There was one statement that was made right before I hung up after making our 1st appointment that stuck with me and confirmed that we were meant to be there. The receptionist stated "Not to worry they would make sure that me and my family was taken care of". That stood out to me. In order to be great you have to set yourself apart from everyone else and they definitely did that on today. I would recommend this place to anyone!! Thank you all for welcoming us with open arms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and very professional(Original)Excelente atención y muy profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

The staff there is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Great place. They care for your well being. Staff is friendly, knowlegeble and well organized. I did not feel that all they care for is to get your money. The braces did not cause any pain. The doctor had his way to ease you in to adjusting to the braces. Great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Everyone was so nice... loved the way the dentist and her assistant took care of my 6 yrs old daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

It was an awesome first visit and they give great goody bags😍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Awesome experience!! All the employees were polite. The orthodontist, dentist and hygienist were very patient and thorough. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Love the staff! Everyone is super nice and friendly. Great service! Would highly recommend this dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I love these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

Denise, Jackie, Luxe and Dr. Jasti were amazing! They educated us and helpeenspecial treatment for us individually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Park Lakes dental is the greatest. The staff is wonderful. The hygenist Luxe is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

I love park lakes dental! Everyone is super nice and friendly! Scheduling is easy! Highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Many thanks to Dr. J and the entire staff at Park Lakes for going above and beyond to give me back my smile. You have a client for life! #cheeeese More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I have a family of 5 and Dr. J and her staff has provided superb care to all of us.  We really appreciate the time, care and dedication you display at each visit.Thank you ALL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This was by far my best experience with a dentist in the Humble area. I highly recommend them, they were professional, fair and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Caring, friendly people from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dr. Had an exceptional visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My children and I had the most pleasant experience that we have ever had at a dentist office and I mean ever. Everyone there is very friendly helpful and informative. They made us feel comfortable and important. Polite staff and very well educated and knowledgeable might I add. There was one statement that was made right before I hung up after making our 1st appointment that stuck with me and confirmed that we were meant to be there. The receptionist stated "Not to worry they would make sure that me and my family was taken care of". That stood out to me. In order to be great you have to set yourself apart from everyone else and they definitely did that on today. I would recommend this place to anyone!! Thank you all for welcoming us with open arms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great place for the whole family...very fast appointments, quick cleanings, and thorough exams. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff answered all my questions and explained every step! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It is always awesome and the staff is always friendly and i consider them to be like family. Because they care so much about their patients and treat them like family as well. Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The family recently moved to Texas, and found this gem via a referral from a friend. We love it! Everyone was so kind and helpful. The work was exceptional. My family and I excited about our new dentistry family. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have been going here for years. No complaints! Have always had a good experience from friendly front desk personnel to courteous and knowledgeable dental staff. Thank you for good, reliable care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

Absolutely the most amazing staff. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and approachable. Transplanted to Texas, it took a while to find a dentist, but it's a blessing to have found and entire dentistry that makes us feel like family. Thank you, Dr. J., Dr. Ng and awesome staff at Park Lakes Dental!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant indeed! Everybody, from the front office staff to the hygienists and the doctor are simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I liked the service and my treatment was fast. The staff were friendly and doctor was patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Their are GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Park Lake Dental is a goes above and beyond to welcome you to their family everyone that i spoke with or was in my immediate care made me feel at ease i hadn't been to a dentist since 1977 and i was totally relaxed .they explained everything it was a great and positive appointment also very clean and easy to find thumbs up to you all thank you .Saundra Morgan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. J is the best! Her staff is great, shout out to every single one of them for handling my insurance / budget so well, talking about anything other than dental work when they recognized how nervous I was, and everyone else on their team that helped make me go from a Copenhagen smile, to smiling proudly again. Dr. J will forever be my dentist!If you have a fear of dentists, or feel you deserve the best one in the area, DR J is who you ask for. Baylor is a top notch school for anything medical/dental and Dr. J has got ten years experience; meaning there's nothing going to go wrong when you're in her hands. I immediately recognized her in a league of her own because of her level of intelligence, professionalism, bedside manner, and work ethic.... She personally worked on my smile 4 hours without a single break. Not many dentists will do that for a patient. **If google approves it, I will post a before and after picture** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

First time there and I loved the staff especially the dentist she explained everything in detail and understood every word More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2014

Every time I've visited they have basically swapped out the entire staff...they also offer lifetime whitening but I have not received the trays or any treatment for it in the four years I've been coming here ..so...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2014

It's been a while since my last Dental visit and honestly I was a bit worried coming in, but these guys were great and eased all my concerns!!! I highly recommend Dr.J and the rest of the Park Lakes Dental team.The team answered all of my questions (and I had a lot since I'm an engineer), were very professional, made me feel comfortable and safe. The whole experience from front staff, hygienist, assistants, Dr.J and orthodontics/Dr.Ng was thorough and efficient.The crew cleaned my teeth, got some x-rays, an exam, and a consult for braces.They definitely earned my business and I'll be back for future dental work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2014

It's been a while since my last Dental visit and honestly I was a bit worried coming in, but these guys were great and eased all my concerns!!! I highly recommend Dr.J and the rest of the Park Lakes Dental team. The team answered all of my questions (and I had a lot since I'm an engineer), were very professional, made me feel comfortable and safe. The whole experience from front staff, hygienist, assistants, Dr.J and orthodontics/Dr.Ng was thorough and efficient.The crew cleaned my teeth, got some x-rays, an exam, and a consult for braces.They definitely earned my business and I'll be back for future dental work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

They provide excellent care and customer service. The staff is awesome, and extremely friendly. They remember everyone by name by the 2nd visit. They offer early or late appointments which helps with orthodontic patients so they don't miss school (too bad for the kids :)!) Park Lakes Dental is an amazing place, and I have referred anyone I know or hear is looking for a great dentist/orthodontist. Love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

Everyone i know goes to this Dentist office and i've never heard a complaint so far. They are so delicate but do the job, unlike many dentist office they just try to clean your teeth in a hurry. They are very patient with my child and understanding on payment. They always tend to me as soon as i enter the office and i have never had a complication with my insurance with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Excellent service ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Excellent service ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

The services was good however I was a bit bothered when I could not get a itemize breakdown of my quote I was given before I left. I had to call back the next day and talk to someone else to get them to email it to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

The people here very friendly. The only thing from keeping it from 5 stars is the wait time was a bit long. Overall, I highly recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Pros: This is wonderful dental office. The staff is both frendly and professional. Everyone always has a smile on their face when they greet you. And their main concern is always about you and your oral health. I would recommend them to anyone.Con: Not really for little kids. If there is major work that needs to be done, you have to go to a specialist. Otherwise, this is a great place to have dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Pros: This is wonderful dental office. The staff is both frendly and professional. Everyone always has a smile on their face when they greet you. And their main concern is always about you and your oral health. I would recommend them to anyone.Con: Not really for little kids. If there is major work that needs to be done, you have to go to a specialist. Otherwise, this is a great place to have dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2017

The service is great and the providers are very caring. The office staff is always very kind and appointments are easy to schedule I would definitely recommend this dental office to my family and friends More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very good experience, kind and very friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great experience overall.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly environment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Pros: This is wonderful dental office. The staff is both frendly and professional. Everyone always has a smile on their face when they greet you. And their main concern is always about you and your oral health. I would recommend them to anyone.Con: Not really for little kids. If there is major work that needs to be done, you have to go to a specialist. Otherwise, this is a great place to have dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was very pleased with both visits at this office. The staff is very friendly and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Anita! She really eases your concerns and takes time to explain everything to you, making you convinced of her credibility. I get very anxious about dental visits but after a cleaning and having four cavities filled I can honestly say it was pain free! The only reason they don't get 5 stars is because the wait is FOREVER. You will not get out of there in less than 2 hours. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.