Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Park Lakes Dental Care

4801 Wilson Rd. Ste 200

Humble, TX 77396-1975

Change Location

Reviews for Park Lakes Dental Care

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

Denise, Jackie, Luxe and Dr. Jasti were amazing! They educated us and helpeenspecial treatment for us individually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Park Lakes dental is the greatest. The staff is wonderful. The hygenist Luxe is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

I love park lakes dental! Everyone is super nice and friendly! Scheduling is easy! Highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Many thanks to Dr. J and the entire staff at Park Lakes for going above and beyond to give me back my smile. You have a client for life! #cheeeese More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I have a family of 5 and Dr. J and her staff has provided superb care to all of us.  We really appreciate the time, care and dedication you display at each visit.Thank you ALL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This was by far my best experience with a dentist in the Humble area. I highly recommend them, they were professional, fair and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Caring, friendly people from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dr. Had an exceptional visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My children and I had the most pleasant experience that we have ever had at a dentist office and I mean ever. Everyone there is very friendly helpful and informative. They made us feel comfortable and important. Polite staff and very well educated and knowledgeable might I add. There was one statement that was made right before I hung up after making our 1st appointment that stuck with me and confirmed that we were meant to be there. The receptionist stated "Not to worry they would make sure that me and my family was taken care of". That stood out to me. In order to be great you have to set yourself apart from everyone else and they definitely did that on today. I would recommend this place to anyone!! Thank you all for welcoming us with open arms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great place for the whole family...very fast appointments, quick cleanings, and thorough exams. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff answered all my questions and explained every step! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It is always awesome and the staff is always friendly and i consider them to be like family. Because they care so much about their patients and treat them like family as well. Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The family recently moved to Texas, and found this gem via a referral from a friend. We love it! Everyone was so kind and helpful. The work was exceptional. My family and I excited about our new dentistry family. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have been going here for years. No complaints! Have always had a good experience from friendly front desk personnel to courteous and knowledgeable dental staff. Thank you for good, reliable care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

Absolutely the most amazing staff. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and approachable. Transplanted to Texas, it took a while to find a dentist, but it's a blessing to have found and entire dentistry that makes us feel like family. Thank you, Dr. J., Dr. Ng and awesome staff at Park Lakes Dental!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant indeed! Everybody, from the front office staff to the hygienists and the doctor are simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Their are GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Park Lake Dental is a goes above and beyond to welcome you to their family everyone that i spoke with or was in my immediate care made me feel at ease i hadn't been to a dentist since 1977 and i was totally relaxed .they explained everything it was a great and positive appointment also very clean and easy to find thumbs up to you all thank you .Saundra Morgan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I liked the service and my treatment was fast. The staff were friendly and doctor was patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. J is the best! Her staff is great, shout out to every single one of them for handling my insurance / budget so well, talking about anything other than dental work when they recognized how nervous I was, and everyone else on their team that helped make me go from a Copenhagen smile, to smiling proudly again. Dr. J will forever be my dentist!If you have a fear of dentists, or feel you deserve the best one in the area, DR J is who you ask for. Baylor is a top notch school for anything medical/dental and Dr. J has got ten years experience; meaning there's nothing going to go wrong when you're in her hands. I immediately recognized her in a league of her own because of her level of intelligence, professionalism, bedside manner, and work ethic.... She personally worked on my smile 4 hours without a single break. Not many dentists will do that for a patient. **If google approves it, I will post a before and after picture** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

First time there and I loved the staff especially the dentist she explained everything in detail and understood every word More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2014

Every time I've visited they have basically swapped out the entire staff...they also offer lifetime whitening but I have not received the trays or any treatment for it in the four years I've been coming here ..so...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2014

It's been a while since my last Dental visit and honestly I was a bit worried coming in, but these guys were great and eased all my concerns!!! I highly recommend Dr.J and the rest of the Park Lakes Dental team.The team answered all of my questions (and I had a lot since I'm an engineer), were very professional, made me feel comfortable and safe. The whole experience from front staff, hygienist, assistants, Dr.J and orthodontics/Dr.Ng was thorough and efficient.The crew cleaned my teeth, got some x-rays, an exam, and a consult for braces.They definitely earned my business and I'll be back for future dental work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

They provide excellent care and customer service. The staff is awesome, and extremely friendly. They remember everyone by name by the 2nd visit. They offer early or late appointments which helps with orthodontic patients so they don't miss school (too bad for the kids :)!) Park Lakes Dental is an amazing place, and I have referred anyone I know or hear is looking for a great dentist/orthodontist. Love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

Everyone i know goes to this Dentist office and i've never heard a complaint so far. They are so delicate but do the job, unlike many dentist office they just try to clean your teeth in a hurry. They are very patient with my child and understanding on payment. They always tend to me as soon as i enter the office and i have never had a complication with my insurance with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2017

The service is great and the providers are very caring. The office staff is always very kind and appointments are easy to schedule I would definitely recommend this dental office to my family and friends More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great experience overall.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very good experience, kind and very friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly environment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Pros: This is wonderful dental office. The staff is both frendly and professional. Everyone always has a smile on their face when they greet you. And their main concern is always about you and your oral health. I would recommend them to anyone.Con: Not really for little kids. If there is major work that needs to be done, you have to go to a specialist. Otherwise, this is a great place to have dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was very pleased with both visits at this office. The staff is very friendly and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Anita! She really eases your concerns and takes time to explain everything to you, making you convinced of her credibility. I get very anxious about dental visits but after a cleaning and having four cavities filled I can honestly say it was pain free! The only reason they don't get 5 stars is because the wait is FOREVER. You will not get out of there in less than 2 hours. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.